5 star reviews for both The Crossroads and Heart of Fire “Best Selling Lesbian Novels”

I am so honored and grateful to all my readers. I am amazing and thrilled at all the 5 star reviews I have received and blessed that each reader took the time to leave reviews for my books.

cover hof

By Jersey Boi on February 16, 2014
Format: Paperback
I started to read this novel and found I couldn’t put it down.Entertaining,thrilling!!!This novel is truly a Bestseller.I really enjoyed it. Thank You Dawn Carter,looking forward to reading all you Novels.

5.0 out of 5 stars fascinating February 10, 2014
By p.lambert
Format:Kindle Edition
Done reading and I wanted to say congrats. The story line is emotional and unpredictable; there is no set pattern that told me where the story would end up. There is an array of different directions this could have gone. Just as I thought I had it figured out, it took a twist and left my jaw hanging. The flow was fast and kept my interest wanting to know what will l happen next. The characters and the story I found to be believable, not far-fetched like some I have come across. The end lingers in my mind, I never saw it coming. I don’t want to give a spoiler and ruin it for others, so I will stop here. I recommend this book.

I really like this novel
By Triple J on January 22, 2014
Format: Kindle Edition Amazon Verified Purchase
Everyone is entitled to their opinion, and after spending several hours reading this novel, I really enjoyed it. When I came across this story, I read the blurb, it intrigued me, than I downloaded the sample, and it got me hooked so I purchased it. I wasn’t disappointed. I’ll always purchase a book if I like the blurb and the sample, whether it’s a new author or an old author.

I want More
By karatewmn on January 19, 2014
Format: Kindle Edition Amazon Verified Purchase
You never know that when you do something, your action may affect someone’s life in such a way that you are bound together for life. Heart of Fire is a fast paced book on fire with zigs and zags of each character and heart stopping adventure with each page you turn. You will want to see these characters again and again. A few scenes left me wanting to run and hide or to suck up the fear and help the hopeless. This is a must read by a Dawn Carter.

Good Story, Enjoyable Read
By Beckilicious on January 20, 2014
Format: Paperback
I have always enjoyed a good mystery and this books strong point is that it has a great STORY going for it. The characters are LGBT but that’s not the point of the story. I won’t put spoilers but it did keep my wondering and curious and turning pages. Thank you to my friend for introducing me to it!

http://www.amazon.com/Heart-Fire-Dawn-Carter/dp/1495470830/ref=la_B00HBUQLGO_1_1?s=books&ie=UTF8&qid=1393302392&sr=1-1

book cover
5.0 out of 5 stars Hot Hot Hot, February 24, 2014
By Denise M. – See all my reviews
Amazon Verified Purchase(What’s this?)
This review is from: The Crossroads (Paperback)
The book had a great story line that I could relate to. Lots of hot passages. You laughed, you cried. Wonderful writing style, I finished in 2 days, could hardly put it down.5.0 out of 5 stars Read it, Love it…Share it, February 17, 2014
By Wolfywolf – See all my reviews
Amazon Verified Purchase(What’s this?)
This review is from: The Crossroads (Paperback)
The Crossroads, The women, the hidden secrets that are kept between lovers…I’m read this awesome book and let me tell you the best part of it ….It’s written by my good friend Dawn Carter .Several times while reading I expected the storyline to go where my mind was taking it to and then the twist comes along and it threw me in a whole different direction, So I continue to read and found my emotions turning to sadness, anger and happiness…..To live with mistakes of the past…To live with regret..To be torn…To find one must make the most difficult choices in life that affect so many…This is Book is a must read…A book everyone can related to for they have lived some part of this storyline themselves…Bravo my friend…Your book was AWESOME…5 of 5 stars fab book, January 7, 2014
By sara – See all my reviews
This review is from: The Crossroads (Paperback)
great book and amazing story line was totally hooked and finished the book in two days.Bring on the next book

5.0 out of 5 stars A story that grew on me, December 20, 2013
By zha – See all my reviews
This review is from: The Crossroads (Paperback)
At first I didn’t like any of the characters, I found’em too cocky or screwed up. But as I kept reading something about them started to make sense. By the end I was so absorbed in the story I didn’t see the end coming at all. Now I’m left with a one question: will there be a sequel?

5.0 out of 5 stars EXHILARATING!!!, December 12, 2013
By Jersey Boi – See all my reviews
This review is from: The Crossroads (Paperback)
I was amazed how well this story flowed. I couldn’t stop reading it, and that is rear for me. I have read so many books over the years, some good, some okay and some poorly written. This is one of the best I have read in a long time. I look forward to the next book HEART OF FIRE. The few chapters you inserted at the end of the book drew me in right away and I can’t wait to read it. When will it be available? Thank you for writing this and I have added you to my favorite author’s list. Look forward to more from you.

5.0 out of 5 stars This story is gripping while it is about love it is also about how a mistake can change …, December 12, 2013
By Meghan – See all my reviews
This review is from: The Crossroads (Paperback)
This story is gripping while it is about love it is also about how a mistake can change everything. I look forward to giving this to my sister

http://www.amazon.com/Crossroads-Dawn-Carter/dp/149444030X/ref=la_B00HBUQLGO_1_2?s=books&ie=UTF8&qid=1393302392&sr=1-2

Leave a Reply

