First Five Star Review “Heart of Vengeance”

hov book jacket

 

I feel so honored that I received my first five star review.

Oh I have to share this because I am so proud. Recently released and the first 5 star review came in.

Format:Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
I loved the book from the first page, I couldn’t put the book down. This book is a sequel to Heart of Fire. If you haven’t read the first book, you have to read it first. I will tell if you’re looking for a good cop drama, this is the book, however it is graphic. The story follows the lives of Annabel, Danni and Stevens. Danni and Stevens are FBI agents and Annabel is a cop (whom is very good a digging up information).The story is based on a killer that stalks lesbian’s, torture’s and kills the women. Dawn left this book open for another book,I look forward to the sequel if Dawn does write it. I would recommend this book as well Dawn’s other books, I haven’t been disappointed with her books

Leave a Reply

