Help fight against domestic violence. 40% of my books sales is donated to the cause.

LINK TO BUY

ABUSE

Okay folks, so I was asked again by an organization here in town if I would be willing to donate this quarter. Of course, it is what I do. So, For the rest of this month, July and August. I agreed to donate 40 percent of my book sales to the abused and battered woman and children’s shelter. DOMESTIC VIOLENCE IS NOT JOKE. The organization I am donating too, houses women from all over who need a safe haven from abuse and need help to get back on their feet. So, don’t be shy. Enjoy a wonderful read, help save women and children from returning to their abusive homes, and it is perfect timing since I just released Murder by Proxy. Happy reading.

Leave a Reply

